

Date: August 7th, 2018 Time: 10:00

Subject: OFFICIAL BULLETIN NO: 1 Document No: 1.1

From: The Organising Committee

To: Motorcycle/Quad Competitors

No. of pages: 1 Attachments: 0

## 1) Supplementary Regulations Amendments:

## **Article 3.2 "Organising Committee Panel"**

Chairman: Othman Nassif

Deputy Chairman: Omar Zarour

Member: George Khoury

Member: Bashar Abu Rumman

## **Article 3.3 "Organising Committee Members"**

Mousa Hazineh, Ashraf Juweinat, Zeid Abu Zeid, Bassem Tarazi, Yaman Abu Al-Adass, Dr. Hashem Abdallat, Brig. Dr. Salem Zawahreh, Jamil Stephan, Mohammad Daboubi, Samer Obaido, Dalia Nasereddin, Mohammad Sayyed, Khalil Sawair.

**Organising Committee**