

Date:	August 7 <sup>th</sup> , 2018	Time:	10:00
Subject:	OFFICIAL BULLETIN NO: 1	Document No:	1.1
From:	The Organising Committee		
To:	Competitors / Crew Members - Automobile		
No. of pages:	1	Attachments:	0

## 1) Supplementary Regulations Amendments:

## Article 3.2 "Organising Committee Panel"

Chairman:	Othman Nassif	
Deputy Chairman:	George Khoury	
Member:	Omar Zarour	
Member:	Bashar Abu Rumman	

## Article 3.3 "Organising Committee Members"

Mousa Hazineh, Ashraf Juweinat, Zeid Abu Zeid, Bassem Tarazi, Yaman Abu Al-Adass, Dr. Hashem Abdallat, Brig. Dr. Salem Zawahreh, Jamil Stephan, Mohammad Daboubi, Samer Obaido, Dalia Nasereddin, Mohammad Sayyed, Khalil Sawair.

## Article 5.4 "Accepted Classes"

In addition to the Groups & Classes mentioned, the following ASN Groups & Classes are allowed to take part in the Jordan Baja Rally, provided it passes the ASN Safety check and requirements.

- Group TN1 Prototype Cross Country Vehicles:
  - Class TN1.1: TN1 4x4 Petrol
  - Class TN1.2: TN1 4x4 Diesel
  - Class TN1.3: TN1 4x2 Petrol
  - Class TN1.4: TN1 4x2 Diesel
  - Group TN2 Series Production Cross Country Vehicles:
    - Class TN2.1: TN2 Petrol
    - Class TN2.2: TN2 Diesel
- Group TN3 Improved Cross-Country Vehicles Lightweight
  - Class TN3.1: TN3 4x4
  - Class TN3.2: TN3 4x2

Organising Committee